Louise Gatley, Director

Helen Reed, Business Support

Helen worked for Community Pharmacy Greater Manchester and now works for Greater Manchester LPC as a Business Support Officer. She has been working with CHL since January 2017. 

You can contact any of the team on

Alison Scowcroft, ​Service Development Lead

Aneet Kapoor, Director

I was chairman of Stockport LPC until its  merger into the Greater Manchester LPC. I was one of the founder members of CPGM going on to chair the organisation until recently and am currently a committee member at GM LPC.
I have been involved with the corporate delivery of healthcare for many years, starting as a Non-Executive Director of Stockport Health Authority. I was a member of the PEC of Stockport PCT from its inception, since then becoming more and more involved with healthcare delivery in Stockport and across Greater Manchester.

Peter Marks, Director